Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Sid & Honda of Kirkland made this the easiest new car purchase I ever made (4). Highly recommend visiting the website, picking your vehicle and talk to Sid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Excellent experience purchasing a new car from Honda of Kirkland this month! It was my second purchase with Honda of Kirkland and Jacque - both were completed very professionally and i couldn't be happier with my new CRV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Excellent experience with Jacqueline and Jay. From purchase to processing of the loan docs everything ran efficiently and smoothly. Professional, knowledgeable and very customer focused. We recommended to all our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Excellent experience purchasing a car from Honda of Kirkland yesterday! Thank you General Manager, Brian Slish, Sales Associate, Alex Gharai and Financial Manager, Barbara Gilley. You were all knowledgeable, honest, courteous and patient with our many questions. It was a pleasure to do business with you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

We worked with Megan and Matthew during the purchase process and both are amazing: no rush, took care of our needs and help us find the best option for our family. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Megan Hausserman is a relatively new sales consultant but I found her to be most friendly, extremely knowledgeable of all the car's features, and a true joy to work with throughout the entire purchase process! I doubt I have ever had a more enjoyable customer service experience in my 46 years of buying vehicles. She continually went out of her way to exceed my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I purchased my 2021 Honda CR-V here an Kelvin Dedrick was amazing. He was professional, respectful and very helpful. I really appreciate the excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

2021 CR-V Hybrid: 4th Honda we've purchased from this dealership over the last 25 years, always having been treated respectfully and (as far as we can tell) fairly. Mohammed Khaleque worked with us throughout the pandemic down-period to keep us informed but without undue pressusre, and was very helpful when the time came to buy. Our experience with Honda of Kirkland--sales and service--has consistently been more favorable than with the other Eastside dealerships with which we have interacted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Very informative and helpful customer service and staff. We love that we had choices including other brands and could compare and really see Honda quality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Third car from Honda of Kirkland excellent experience. I love the car. Friendly, professional staff. Worked to get the car I wanted snd the color.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Just purchased new Honda CRV Touring and was very pleased with the customer service. The process was very smooth thanks to Alex Gharai who made my car purchase easy and smooth. He explained all safety features thoroughly and was very knowledgeable and helpful. All my questions were answered. I would certainly buy my car with his help again and I will recommend Honda of Kirkland dealership to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Many Thanks to Jacqueline Larson. Jackie's professionalism is beyond words.. I purchased three cars from Honda of Kirkland in 2013-2017 and 2021 with Jackie's help. Jackie is the reason that I come to Honda of Kirkland to buy my cars. Jackie, you are AWESOME. Thank you for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Absolute best purchase experience! Will definitely be back in the future to see Jacqueline again for our other purchases! Excellent all around! We are so pleased with everything all around. Jacqueline went above and beyond and did not waste any time. Very pleased with her A+ customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Sid Eng is a pro. Honest, efficient and a good sense of humor. It was the best car buying experience I’ve had and I strongly recommend Honda of Kirkland and Sid Eng in particular.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Worked with Json. Was a good experience. Didn't feel pressured. Helped me with all the questions. We bought a CRV EXL. Got a good deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Been looking for a vehicle for a while. Day that Jacqueline sold me a great 4Runner I visited 6 other dealerships that day and test drove many other vehicles with the same engine. This one was by far the best condition. Beyond the sale of the new vehicle I feel like I got a fair value on my trade in as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Best car buying experience we’ve ever had! Many thanks to Jacqueline Larson and Justin Sobchuk for making it easy and fun! They are truly committed to just making sure customers get what they want and walk away happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Accord Sport from Jason Park on 4/29/21. During my initial "shopping around" phase, I was in communication with 5 different dealerships in my surrounding area, and Jason with Honda of Kirkland is the one who captured my trust and earned my business. He really went above and beyond all the rest. His customer service, kindness, honesty, professionalism and stellar communication all the way through this process was top notch. He's an exceptional salesman and representative of Honda, but even more importantly to me, a good person. I will return to him for all my future vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

We loved Kirkland Honda due to the excellent customer service. Jacqueline was super nice and she went extra mile to make our buying experience smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Jacqueline and Jay ? were super helpful in getting me out of a money pit and into a more reliable Honda. They got me in and out pretty quickly and helped me find a good financing option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Very welcoming environment. My sales rep, Jacque was knowledgeable , helpful and prepared for my visit. She has been available to answer all my questions.. genuinely wants to make it a great experience!!! Thank you for helping me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Excellent experience, Sid helped us into the lease of a new Honda Odyssey. He is knowledgeable, and explained everything well, and was also helpful in navigating all the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I was help by Sid. He is OMG, helpful, very nice and had answers for all my questions. I always have a great experience with him, also this was my 6 or 7 car from Sid and Honda of Kirland. Thanks Sid as always.🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I was help by Jacqueline. She was very nice and had answers for all my questions. It was a great experience and we are definitely going back to buy another car from her real soon. Thanks Jacqueline!! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Carlos helped us into the lease of a new Honda Civic. He was polite, knowledgeable, and explained everything well. Justin was also helpful in navigating all the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Thank you Mohammed and Justin. You guys were great and you both treated me with kindness and respect. I felt I got a good deal and I appreciate the good attention my wife and I received. I will recommend you to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Jacque is the absolute best sale rep I’ve ever worked with. She did everything in her power to help me purchase my first vehicle. Very patient friendly and knowledgeable. I’d definitely go back to her for any future purchases. If you’re looking for a car check out Kirkland Honda and don’t forget to ask for Jacqueline!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Jacque has been our go to person for new cars for the last 9 years and has always provided excellent guidance and service to us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Jacque is THE BEST. We’ve been with her for 9 years now and will keep coming back. She always makes it easy and quick with little haggling or messing around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Joseph is excellent! I leased my second car from him and as always he made sure I was was well taken care of. I am very excited to drive my amazing new HR-V. I highly recommend Joseph and Honda of Kirkland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Jackie Larsen was great to work with. She was very efficient and professional. A total online purchase and she delivered it to my home in Olympia and took my old car with her! Easy car purchase ever and I love my CRV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I work with Mr. Carlos Cubias on the purchase of a 2021 Honda Civic Sports. Mr. Carlos was very professional, took time to answer questions, and made the purchase process pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Isaac is a solid sales rep, he was super helpful, knowledgeable, honest and had customer interest in mind. He was patient throughout the process and was kind enough to accommodate all our requests.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Sid Eng helped us buying a new car. It took about 2 hours but he kept us comfortable with his good sense of humor. No hassle at all. The price of car was reasonable. We liked the finance guy too. He was very professional and kind. Highly recommend this store.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Best Pandemic Purchase Ever - we bought a new CRV, sight unseen, with the extraordinary help of Isaac V. We were not comfortable visiting the showroom, so all selection, negotiation, qualification, etc. was handled remotely. Over a period of 2 weeks+, we communicated via phone, email, & text to choose our new car, trade-in our used car, working within a conservative & fixed budget. The 2021 awesome 0% finance didn't work for us as we tried to keep our monthly payments close to the current one. Using creativity & dedication, Isaac was able secure a new 2020 car, higher-end than we thought financially ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

My husband and I purchased a CRV touring from Joe Murphy. We've bought cars from him before so we knew he would treat us fairly, give us honest information and get back to us in a timely manor. He certainly delivered on all those points, all the while he was very professional. We would certainly buy a car from Joe again. The dealership Covid protocols are very good, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Joe Murphy just sold me a new CR V Touring.. He was consistently respectful, knowledgable and helpful especially with the electronic "gadgets". I will buy my next vehicle from Joe because I know I can trust him. He cares about his customers and I know Joe will be there for me if or when I have any questions. Thank you Joe. It was a pleasure buying the vehicle from you. You were AWESOME. Chuck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

He took a bunch of videos of cars for me and had good tactics, not to mention it doesn’t hurt to be tall dark and handsome 😸

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

I was looking for a new car, Jacqueline was the only person who asked if she could help, and help she did! I walked away with a brand new car. Jacqueline went above and beyond in she customer service. Jacqueline is very diligent and friendly. Excellent service. Thank you Jacqueline!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

You guys have a super star sales man in Joseph Murphy. Even after getting two cars and moving. I still can call or email him and be received with the same energy as if I was about to buy a car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I have bought 2 cars from Joseph Murphy - an Accord and a Civic Sport. Joseph has been honest, straightforward, patient, friendly, and humorous. He's answered my many questions thoroughly. After purchase Joseph has given me lessons to become familiar with the new car. The lessons have been very helpful. In a nutshell, Joseph has been topnotch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Isaac is a great person. Very helpful, friendly, and honest person. Car delivery is very quick and easy. Took car out for me show color at home. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Isaac was very professional, very courteous, and very understanding of the customer's concerns and needs. As first time car buyers, the idea of going to a dealership was definitely intimidating at first. Isaac walked us through the entire process and worked hard to make sure that we found the perfect car (2020 Honda Fit LX) for a great price that worked within our budget, and without the stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I think Kelvin is one of the best salesman I’ve ever met and he provides a great during the test drive and the following services. I appreciate his help and have a great experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Kelvin did a wonderful job with helping and assisting quickly! Wonderful customer service and looked out for me I definitely recommend him!! Appreciate his help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Thank you. Rashad did a good job for me...and Justin was helpful as well. I love the car..just have to get used to the larger size

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Reshad Hemmati was really helpful, understanding what our needs were and providing us a wonderful purchase experience. He went the extra mile to surprise us & get what we wanted. We bought a 2021 Honda CR-V AWD Hybrid and it has been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Mohammed Khaleque was awesome!! He was so helpful, genuine and kept it 100 with us. We ended up getting a car with him and I am satisfied with it. Thank you Mohammed and hope to see you in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

We bought a 2021 Honda Pilot in December. It was a great experience working with Reshad Hemmati. He has wonderful personality, super friendly, and know his vehicles. Reshad does not pressure us and always give good recommendations. We really enjoyed working with Reshad and highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Jason and Beoun were very helpful and it was a pleasure working with them. We were impressed that they were very straightforward with us and explained the costs upfront, which a few dealerships don’t do a good job of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

We are repeat customers purchasing both a new 2021 Honda Pilot and Honda Odyssey. Great customer service, very knowledgeable and fantastic sales staff. We will be back ! Highly recommend! Reshad Hemmati in sales 5* and Finance team 5*.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I have been a customer of Honda of Kirkland for close to twenty years and just bought my fourth 2021 Accord Touring. I have not only purchased my cars at dealership but, have always entrusted all my servicing needs to them. Everyone is highly knowledgeable, professional and always striving to assist you with a smile. Above all, honesty is one of theit root guiding priciples. The only word that comes to mind to adequately describe Honda of Kirkland is EXCELLENCE! They have always exceeded my expectations and I consider them as part of my extended family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Highly recommend. I am brand new to cars and Reshad Hemmati was our sales contact. He is patient, helpful and solution oriented. Reshad has a wonderful personality and I really enjoyed working with him. I am glad I got Reshad as my sales contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

The process was super smooth. When I arrived the car was ready for me to try. Features were explained and Polo and Sid were always kind. Also COVID was taken seriously 😷❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Special thanks to Gina for introducing me to Carlos. Carols was wonderful to work with making sure that I understood everything. There was no pressure from anyone. Felt very at ease specially being an older single lady going in. Justin from fiancé wa great to work with too. Made sure that I was comfortable with my payment plan and I got the coverage that I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

I recently brought my new car from Honda Kirkland . Mathew sales coordinator he is THE BEST at his work and professional. Awesome !!! Best dealing customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Met with Joseph Murphy @ Honda of Kirkland to view a used car. Joseph was genuinely concerned about meeting my budget and finding a reliable car. The Acura TL was a perfect choice as the mechanical inspection, car fax, and personal inspection gave me confidence. Joseph was patient and respectful, not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Joseph Murphy was excellent and kind. We were worried about coming with Covid 19. Wow!! They are clean and disinfected with precautions. Joseph was so professional and easy to work and no pressure. I will always refer to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I was so impressed by Honda of Kirkland and Jacqueline Larson. I was ambivalent about the purchase but Jacqueline was patient with all of my questions. I felt confident walking out with my new car. I highly recommend Honda of Kirkland. Jacqueline was knowledgeable and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Carlos was the best salesperson I have ever worked with in any car shopping experience. Carlos was very down to earth, explained everything about the car just like you were talking about the weather. I started by looking at the Honda Fit, then the Civic hatchback, then the HRV , then moved on to the CRV Hybrid. Carlos didn't pressure me and was patient as I kept changing my mind about which car I wanted. I went to the dealership 3 times looking at all of these cars. Carlos took the time with each vehicle and test driving was a breeze. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

I contacted Jackie and explained to her I needed a four-wheel drive car to face the elements this winter! I would be cutting my lease a little bit early but she worked so hard and very fast to get me what I wanted in a short amount of time, including staying around my current monthly payment amount. She got me this information in a matter of hours. I really am enjoying the Honda HRV we picked out. She makes buying a car or leasing a car extremely easy and pain free. I have purchased three cars from Jackie and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Mahad and Jay were great to work with! Very personable and we never felt pressured. When we arrived the vehicle we were interested in was cleaned up and ready for us to take for a drive. The process was smooth and efficient. We love our new Passport and highly recommend Kirkland Honda, Mahad (Sales) and Jay (Finance). Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Mahad was amazing! We bought a van from Honda of Kirkland and him and his team made the experience wonderful! Although it was not a Honda, Mahad did all of the research and made sure the features we needed were there and demonstrate them to make sure we fully enjoyed the van. He didn’t just get our business that day, he earned our business for years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I’ve had a lot of bad experiences! When I came here to Honda of Kirkland Joseph Murphy was beyond helpful! He was patient with me with all questions and needs and got me into the best car! I feel confident with my purchase! Very excited to be driving a Honda Civic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Ask for Sid Eng. Amazing and honest sales person who will get you in the right car at a price to work with your budget. He really looks out for his customers. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Sid is an amazing person to work with on a car lease or purchase! You won’t regret it! Go find him! Thank you Sid!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Honda of Kirkland has a good service. They are friendly and helpful. They helped us to buy a good new car. We will come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

First of all Mahad Osman was great. Very professional made the idea of buying a vehicle a pleasure. No high pressure at all. I like many people don't care for fast talking sales people. Great job, told my family to go see Madad when looking for a vehicle. Keep up the good work Mahad .!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

This was my first car purchase and Mahad from Honda of Kirkland made it a very special and exciting experience through his excellent customer service. Mahad is very knowledgeable about the features and functionality of the car and got me a great deal. Would recommend Honda of Kirkland to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Sid Eng is very friendly, treated us like family. He made our buying experience extremely stress-free, bought 5 cars for my family already. Go visit and ask for Sid!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

I have bought several cars from Honda of Kirkland. I dealt with Sid. Great customer service, no pressure tactics, knowledgeable on new & used cars. Great to work with. Very clean showroom and a clean lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Sid was professional and helpful from the start and even after after we purchased the car. He established a warm and friendly environment that led us to an enjoyable experience at the dealership. His follow through since the purchase has been remarkable ! Couldn’t ask for a better salesman!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Luca understood my needs and provided me with the best option after visiting two other dealerships prior to purchasing a Honda CR -V at Honda in Kirkland.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Reshad was very helpful on all fronts through the purchase. Reliable, knowledgeable, and on top of all the details. Made the whole thing go easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

If you think buying a car is stressful, you should visit Honda of Kirkland because it is exactly the opposite. I have never had so much fun while buying a car. Reshad was patient, transparent, knowledgeable and funny. He and Carlos understood what I was looking for and made sure I got that without wasting any of my time. Reshad helped me all the way till I drove my new car out of the lot. The culture at Honda of Kirkland seems to be one of honesty and transparency. I value that in a company and would definitely do business ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Reshad helped in all possible way in getting me the right car and keeping the car safe and covered till I get an auto insurance. He answered all the questions in detail and cleared all my doubts. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Just bought my first car at Honda of Kirkland and I had a very good experience. Alex Gharai provided excellent service and went out of his way to make sure that I was comfortable with my 2005 Honda. He even gave me a lift to the dealership after I dropped off my rental car. I plan to recommend Honda of Kirkland to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Jacqueline Larson provided great service as well as amazing knowledge on my 2017 Honda CR-V. Very quick process but made me feel comfortable with my purchase and in the dealership. Barbara, the finance manager also made the paperwork and finalizing the financing a breeze. Quite friendly and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I bought my first car in Honda Kirkland last Saturday. I had a very nice experience with Reshad. He was very nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend Honda Kirkland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Just bought my first car with them this Monday. Excellent experience and great service. Big thanks to Jacqueline for helping me out and being very knowledgeable and friendly throughout. I would definitely recommend visiting if you're interested in buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Bought my first car this last Saturday and had a great experience! Jacqueline was very welcoming and knowledgeable on the inventory on hand! She was very thorough throughout the purchasing process and helped solidify my choice in a Honda Accord EX-L. I would def recommend Honda of Kirkland and Jacqueline!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

My first car in Honda of Kirkland. JUSTIN LEE & RESHAD helped me to choose the right vehicle. I sent my request to Honda of Kirkland, and Justin quickly responded with all information I need. Quickly checked my score, invited me for a visit, shows much care even though his schedules are tightly packed on that day. Justin got unique skills in approaching the clients. Reshad took me for a test drive and gave me good detail about the vehicle. Working with Reshad is again a wonderful experience. He strongly encouraged me to take this car because of its performance/...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Great process. I was able to get in touch with Jacqueline via text a few days before purchasing my Honda Fit. When I arrived to the dealership the car was already pulled up and my most prominent questions were already answered. She was very knowledgeable about the ins and outs of the vehicle and was patient and informative about different pricing models. Hope to keep my fit up to 300k miles but if I had to but a car again it’d be through Jacqueline

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

It's hard to imagine the car buying experience during times of COVID, but I am beyond excited that I chose to make the trip to Honda of Kirkland. Being that I am not close, I made sure to call ahead to ensure the vehicle that I was interested in was still available. I had the pleasure of getting Mahad. His genuine tone was much appreciated, and I could tell that he really wanted to find the right solution for my family. He was super easy to work with, and he made sure that all of my questions and concerns ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I am so excited about my new Pilot. This is the first new car I ever leased and Polo from Honda of Kirkland helped me with the purchase. Now I can take the family trip with my four kids.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Sales person was super easy to work with, not pushy, helped me zero in on exactly what I was looking for with no issues. I highly recommend especially for someone who wants something pretty specific as he will fill you in on every detail and is willing to answer any questions you have even after buying the car. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase or my experience buying here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Everyone at Kirkland Honda made my car shopping experience so easy and simple. This was my first time buying a car on my own. From the test drive to finding a replacement car for me to look at when the car I originally came to look at was sold. Justin Lee answered all my questions and gave me all the time I needed to make a decision, no pressure at all! Barbara was even able to find me a much lower interest rate financing and worked with me when I had some trouble getting my down payment to go through ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

I recently purchased a car and Mahad was extremely helpful. He answered all my questions and made the process as painless as possible. He even sent me a video of the car I was going to purchase. I loved it! Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

We recently purchased our 3rd new vehicle from Honda of Kirkland, we had the best carb buying experience ever with Carlos Cubias who helped us at every step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Got our 3rd Car from Honda of Kirkland. I was planning on buying a used car initially, then changed my mind to lease a car instead. After looking at the reviews, I reached out to Honda of Kirkland and was helped by Mahad O. He was very professional and answered all of my questions. He was also very accommodating when it came to getting the car I wanted. The process took about 3 hours 🙂 Yes, Quick and seamless because Mahad took care of everything from DMV to credit check to delivering the car to calling insurance for the little things. Ask ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Fantastic experience with Mahad and Carlos. Among the best, helpful and friendly people I've experienced. My sales person Mahad goes above and beyond with questions, clarity and other things. Overall process, paperwork and picking up the car went super smooth. Was looking for a San Marino Red and they were able to get from another dealership quickly 🙂 Though I had to pay for the extra cost for this color/inventory in the negotiations, overall value of the car out-of-the-door price was a good (though not the thanksgiving-style best) deal. - Two suggestions to the Dealership management/leadership - One ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Jacqueline Larson was very helpful with the entire process from introducing the vehicle to closing the deal. Customer service was great compare to other dealership we have visited prior. There was connection between seller and buyer making the process less stressful. I would highly recommend this location and service from Jacqueline.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Justin Lee provided excellent customer service for us when we were looking for a new car for our family. He was so knowledgeable with all the different features offered in different models and recommended the best option that delivers most value based on what we were looking for. After we decided on the car, he made sure to set up the features the way we want them and even made the follow-up appointment for us to make the extra key that we wanted. He is such a genuine person to work with and is a top-notch sales professional. I can'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Excellence service from Reshad Hemmati. He's very welcoming, super helpful and got great energy. He went above and beyond making sure that I had the best customer experience. Definitely will recommend Honda of Kirkland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Justin Lee was amazing to work with. He contacted me 4 months before my lease was up because he saw that I could save money. I went in and left the same day with a new car. The process was seamless and quick. Justin made sure I knew all the features of my new car and made sure to set everything up the way I wanted. Top notch customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Excellent service from Luca and smooth financing from Justin. Exactly what I was looking for. Thumbs up!! Will definitely come back. Thank you Kirkland Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Overall the transaction was very smooth and Justin was a nice and knowledgeable guy. I appreciate Justin's insights and that he was not at all pushy during the sales meeting, and we drove off relatively quickly with our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

A plus Very good communication Reshad Hemmati You got us our car on time. Even with a yellow bow on top Great job Very nice HRV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

I really like the service there and the sales associate Carlos Cubias was really helpful with every thing in finding a car I appreciated his help a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

They were very kind and responsive. The car was well explained and easy to understand for me. I was able to purchase a good car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review