Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

My lease was ending, so I was stressed, but Scott reached out to me asking if I needed help without me having to initiate anything. He helped explain everything to me, gave me all of the options for buying or leasing again, and kept everything real without pressuring me. I always felt safe when meeting him, and ended up with a new amazing car. He is also incredibly friendly, so you’ll leave with a smile on your face. 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I stopped by the dealership looking to sell my Honda Civic. I was assisted by Jag Gagucas who provided me with great courtesy service. Within minutes he did and appraisal on the vehicle and offered me a fare price. I made an appointment to come back and move forward with the deal. It was that simple. Great experience in my opinion.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

What a pleasant experience working with Honda of Kirkland. I purchased a 2018 Subaru Forester yesterday. Jag Gagucas, my sales associate, was great.. He got the car ready for me to test drive in a timely fashion. Upon my return, Jag was patient for my decision even though it was getting close to closing time. . Zero pressure .. Thank you for helping make a major purchase a fun and exciting experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

As a woman shopping for a car, I was initially nervous, as I was afraid that my overall ignorance of the process would be taken advantage of. The experience that I had at Honda of Kirkland could not have been further from that scenario! Joe LaRosee spent nearly 4 hours with me, patiently answering all of my questions and making sure that I had all of the information available to me. His jovial demeanor and kind character made for a dynamite purchasing experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I buy a vehicle every 18 months. This dealership, in particular, Justin Sobchuk (Finance Director) was AWESOME! He made everything come together quickly, working through hurdles. Matthew Hickman was my salesperson, but I dealt primarily with Justin. I highly recommend Honda of Kirkland and would absolutely recommend them to friends, family, and co-workers. Best.Ever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

5 stars for Joe! From start to end, Joe and the financial rep that worked with me and my family was incredible. I’ve been to many dealerships and I would definitely see myself to Honda of Kirkland the next time I decide to purchase a car. No funny business here! If anyone is looking to buy a car I would definitely recommend you speak with Joe!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Had a very good experience with Joe from Honda of Kirkland. We gave the dealership a call to see if they had the odyssey in stock from their online inventory and was told he will give us a call back. In less than 5 minutes, he gave us a call and said they still had it! And In we went with our family of 4. upon walking in we felt welcomed right away 😊 while my husband test drove the car joe kindly let me know where the complimentary coffee and hot chocolate were at for me and my 2 kids. Paper work was ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I had a great experience with Jag Gagucas and the financial rep that worked with him! They were kind, patient, thoughtful, and thorough! This will definitely be my home dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Great experience all the way through. Joe LaRosee was the sales rep that worked with me. He was knowledgeable, friendly and straight forward. He didn’t use any pressure tactics and listened to my concerns and needs. We made a deal in a short time period that seemed fair and honest. Thanks Joe!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Jason Park, Sales and Leasing Consultant at Honda of Kirkland, is wonderful to work with. Jason’s easy going nature, desire to provide excellent customer service, ability to help find the correct vehicle for your family, creates a stress free environment when shopping for your new vehicle. I highly recommend Jason for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Overall it was the best new car buying experience I’ve had. The sales staff (shoutout to Jason) were responsive and communicated clearly. I never felt pressured nor manipulated and the negotiations were fair and painless. I’ve purchased many new cars in the past 40 years and Honda of Kirkland stands out.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Recently, I purchased a used Hyundai Accent from Jason and Honda of Kirkland. My experience with the team was very pleasant and professional. I would recommend Jason and the team Honda of Kirkland. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I bought my 2022 Passport from Polo who was very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and patient with all my questions. He made my car buying experience very easy and fun. Honda of Kirkland takes great care of their customers.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

This is our second car from Polo. He is really great to work with. The best part is he speaks Chinese.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Joe is great for arranging the brake replacement and ordering new trunk open spring for me when I walked in without an appointment just a few days before my driving trip out of town. I was very concerned that there was not enough time to have the car fixed but Joe made it happened efficiently and promptly. The customer service is beyond my expectation. I cannot ask for a better one than this. ~ Wen

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Honda of Kirkland went above and beyond, a month of searching for a vehicle and Kelvin is the only one that went out of his way to reach out to me and help me get into something even better than what I was expecting. He made me feel comfortable and not rushed, and came through on the deal we discussed over the phone which every other place fell through on. After Carvana rescheduled my truck multiple times I saved myself the hassle and went to Honda of Kirkland and dealt with Kelvin and Barbara.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Great place everyone is very friendly this was our first time buying a car straight from the dealer my wife and I were a bit nervous but Carlos helped us out explained everything to us we drove off with a brand new car my wife and I are extremely happy with our new 2022 Honda pilot . Also Jay from financial services was amazing very friendly great team.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Great customer care team and timely service performed. I took my Odyssey in for a code A service. I was greeted by Shawn shortly after parking my car in the service lane. Shawn was courteous and fast with his check in process. The lounge/waiting area was clean and supplied with beverages and snack machines. The checkout process was fast as well. Location is great too, right across from McDonald's and other restaurants. Bought myself a big mac and frozen coke for snack after service. The next day, the customer care team called to follow up and make sure ...

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Just bought a 2022 Accord last night. Sweet car. Buying experience was really nice. Our salesman, Joe LaRosee was low pressure, very friendly and knowledgeable about the car. I'd certainly recommend him to anyone. New cars are a tight market right now and I had to wait a month for mine to arrive. Joe checked in periodically letting me know the process. Patience was rewarded yesterday. Joe is good people.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Joe LaRosee was super knowledge, very upfront and made the whole buying process feel comfortable and not pressured in any way. He allowed us to step away multiple times to discuss the vehicle and reassured that we needed to make the right decision for ourselves. It was the first time I’ve worked with a car sales person that didn’t feel like getting the sale was the objective, he genuinely wanted us to be happy with our purchase. 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Joe LaRosee was great to work with buying a preowned car for my son. He was very fair with us, truthful about the pros/cons of the car and worked with us on the pricing. He treated my 20 year old son with full adult respect. We will be back to buy another car. Good job, Joe!!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

5 Star to Jag Gagucas, he is very professional, patient and knowledgeable. Please reach out to him if you need to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Would never buy from anywhere else! Sid Is amazing and the whole team is just as good. I recently got a new 2022 Honda odessey from them only to move to Idaho and get rear ended by a semi . My car was totaled. I looked in Idaho and couldn’t find a comparable car/ model/ year. I contacted Sid and figured I’d make the drive and what do you know… he had a new 2023 odessey same model coming up available . He reserved it right away and made it seamless. Took a video and sent pictures . Drive was worth it. I’...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Excellent purchase (2015 Honda Odyssey) with an excellent dealer!! Mr.LaRosee at the shop assisted me very well buying my minivan last month. I could reserve in the morning and test drive in the afternoon because of his well task-handling. Price was also reasonable compare to other dealer shops! Please look for Mr.Larosee when you visit the Honda of Kirkland!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I cannot say enough good things about Honda of Kirkland. Matthew in Sales is a consummate professional, thorough, fair and transparent. He is calm and down to earth. You will not feel that slimy sales pitch with him and he will go to bat for you with his manager to ensure you get the very best price. Their dealership is clean and conveniently located right off the freeway. Cars are prepped to perfection and if not, they won't give you the stink eye for anything that you may request. Nothing is a bother to them as they are eager ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Darren S was great helping us decide whether to go with a 21 Odyssey or order one. Was easy to work with. Would recommend talking to him if you’re looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

I'm a college student and have had a pretty hard summer, and buying a car this summer was something I had to do before driving back to Colorado. My car buying process has been terrible and I was pretty stressed, I was able to find a super cute 2010 Toyota Rav 4 for sale here. Worried it would sell I came early on Sunday with my mom. We worked with Darren for a couple hours after the test drive filling out paperwork and getting everything figured out. They weren't able to really budge on the price unfortunately but were willing ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

I recently started a new lease at Honda Kirkland after moving from out of state and it was the smoothest and best experience I've had leasing any vehicle. Joe LaRosee helped me find the exact model I was looking for. I'm loving the new car, thank you Joe!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

I had a wonderful car buying experience today! Sales Consultant Joe LaRosee was attentive, knowledgeable and made sure I was happy when I left. I went to a couple dealerships today and found the pricing and available cars exceeded the other lots. Thank you Honda of Kirkland

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

We enthusiastically recommend our salesperson Joe LaRosee, who patiently walked us through purchasing our new Hybrid CRV. We weren't looking forward to buying a new car again after an unpleasant experience with both sales and finance at Lynnwood Honda 10 years ago, but we love Hondas and so decided to give Kirkland Honda a try this time, where Joe quickly set us at ease in our initial discussion and test drive. He then stayed in touch while we waited several weeks for the car to arrive, and when it did, he explained its features clearly and thoroughly. Dealing with the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

It’s hard to find some cars these days… an Accord Hybrid is real tough. Joe LaRosee did it. He was low key, asked good questions and was great staying in contact via text (which I preferred). Thanks for a great experience Joe and team.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I had an awesome experience buying a family vehicle from Honda of Kirkland. A huge shoutout to Joe LaRosee (Sales) and Justin Sobchuk (Finance Manager) for making the process transparent and efficient. Joe was really down to earth and reasonable throughout the transaction without giving any "used car sales" vibes. He did a great job of filling any downtime with easy conversation which I enjoyed a lot. Once I got into the financing part of the transaction, Justin was really professional and efficient and did a great job of understanding what I needed. The warranty offers were very ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Me and my husband had a really good experience, we bought our first new car and Kelvin D. Help us with everything he was so attentive something we didn’t understand he explained so thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Shout out to Kelvin D. At Honda for being super informative, attentive and very polite. We’ll definitely be coming back to him.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Polo was very helpful and responsive. He listened to what was important and made the car buying experience effortless. Despite the current car shortage, he was able to find the exact car I was interested in and his communication was amazing throughout the entire process. Would highly recommend working with Polo at Kirkland Honda.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I had a really great experience working with Kelvin Dedrick. He helped me decide between a CRV Hybrid Touring and Gas Touring. He explained all the trim details and the pros/cons of each option. He recommended I trade-in my Ford Focus and made sure I got the best deal for it. I saved on the sales taxes since the trade-in sales tax offset the new taxes. When I came back a few days later to pick up my seat covers, he willingly helped put the seat covers on the back seats of my new car. I also had a ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I have been going to Lynnwood Honda for my services for 8 years, I had a chance to try Kirkland and I think I will start coming here in the future. Although Lynnwood is ok, Mike at the service department was awesome, he was friendly, knowledgeable and very patient on explaining what’s going on with my car. Since English is not my first language, I needed help with some terminology and Mike did a great job at it, I feel really comfortable asking basics questions. As a customer I feel taken care of.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Reasonably priced, decent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Rich Kim was an amazing service Technician.He did a great job in helping us out with the service requirements and went all the way to give us a great advice of what was needed.Will highly recommend him for future customers going to Honda of Kirkland.He deserves "The Best Employee award".

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Just bought a Honda Pilot from Darren S. Terrific young man. Very enjoyable process including the finance part. They are certainly NOT giving the cars away, but I felt well taken care of. Pleasant experience, to be sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Went out of their way making me comfortable in the process. Kudos to Jacquie in particular. She ably accommodated an illiterate (IT wise) dinosaur with good humor making my entire experience the best. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I have purchased a 2018 CRV from here. There are some initial hiccups in post sales repairs etc. but Heath Bower, GM has ensured my things are taken care of. Thanks to him.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Jag and Joe were top notch! They took the time to work with the numbers to get them where I needed and felt most comfortable and I left with my new car feeling cared for. I highly recommend buying your next car from Honda of Kirkland!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

It was an amazing exprience and Jag is very accomodating to customers .. He makes the process really smooth . He is very helpful and friendly . He listen. Whatever questions you ask he has a good answer .He helped clarify many questions as much as he can . I can recommend him to a friend . Good thing that he is the who assist us . Great service expirience . Patient and helpful in helping us find what we are looking for . . I'm happy for that . Great customer service. He is very honest if he dont know the answer he will consult it to his ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

My experience was fantastic. I worked with Scott Mortara and he was very helpful when I purchased my new 2022 CR-V. I am very happy with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

My family got a couple Honda pilots and a Honda Civic here, everyone here is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I was very happy with my experience with Honda of Kirkland. I recently moved from Canada for work; and as a consequence I had no US credit, which made my situation more challenging. Sales rep./dealer, Joe Larosee, was very responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable throughout the entire process and helped me find the exact car I was looking for (Honda Civic). He, and all the staff there, went above and beyond to assist and helped me navigate the extra hurdles my situation presented. The process was seamless and eased the overall stress of moving one's life to another country. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I was very happy with my experience with Honda of Kirkland. I recently moved from Canada for work; and as a consequence I had no US credit, which made my situation more challenging. Sales rep./dealer, Joe Larosee, was very responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable throughout the entire process and helped me find the exact car I was looking for (Honda Civic). He, and all the staff there, went above and beyond to assist and helped me navigate the extra hurdles my situation presented. The process was seamless and eased the overall stress of moving one's life to another country. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I wouldn’t buy a Honda from any other dealership. Honda of Kirkland met all of my needs. From answering questions to paperwork to detailing my new civic for me to pick up. Just want to thank the finance crew and most importantly one of the managers (Gina) you are amazing and thank you sooooooo much!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Isaac knew so much about the car and explained carefully everything I needed to know. When I picked the car up he put the safety features on for me also. The best experience I have ever had with a car dealer.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

My wife and I recently purchased a new (used) vehicle from here and traded in our old one on Saturday and had an excellent experience. Sid made the whole process smooth and was friendly and genuinely cared about getting us the best deal. Justin made the whole financial process a breeze and did his best to help us get the financing terms we wanted. Overall, a wonderful experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

My wife and I , had a wonderful experience with our salesperson Joe Larose, the honesty and care is how it should be. Joe's friendliness from the first call to the end of the sale. We got a 2016 Honda Accord , we love it. Yes, Joe was the Best we have ever with a car Dearler!!. We will Highly recommend Honda of Kirkland to everyone and Big Thanks to Joe Larose 🤠👩 Ralph and Deb Petker...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Kelvin made the experience great. No pressure, professional and great customer service during my vehicle transaction.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

We just had a great experience leasing our 2022 Honda Odyssey, both sales and finance were patient with us as we finished our paper work moving from Canada. We did pretty much everything remotely with a clear and prompt (email, txt and phone) communication throughout the whole process until the day we got delivery of the vehicle. Special thanks to Kelvin who was there for us from beginning to end 🙂

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Isaac is a very friendly and welcoming sales person

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Shout Out to Sales Rep, Kelvin Dedrick. I called and he delivered on the exact car I was looking for. He was a straight to the point, knowledgeable and engaging. I would call Kelvin again on my next purchase. Thank You Kevin Schaefer

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

I bought my car here , from the morning time when I send message to check the car I want , they reply my message very fast and soon , after I finish work I went to there want to get more details about the car, the sales guy Sid waiting for me till very late , and very patience with all my questions, finally I got my car . It’s good experience there .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

We continue to enjoy dealing with Cal Scott. He is personable, knowledgeable, forthright and trustworthy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I had gotten in an accident which had totaled my previous Civic, I reached out interested in upgrading to a newer civic. Joe LaRosee was able to get me into a newer civic with very low mileage! I’m extremely happy with my experience and my new ( to me ) car! Thank you Honda of Kirkland!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Thank you so much Oliver!! I’m so happy that the issue with my car were solved, I don’t have to worry about my car been in the rain anymore as we all know Washington state rains all the time but thanks to Oliver he gave me the rental car until they fixed it the leaking roof.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

We had a great car buying experience here with Joe LaRosee who sold us a CRV. Joe treated us how we most would like to be treated by a car salesperson, which is straightforward honest answers, no overselling, no sneaky tricks or anything that sometimes happens with car sales that makes you feel negative. Thanks Joe!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I bought a car in May, 2020 and I was was promised two complementary oil changes. I couldn't get my first service at this dealership since I had relocate to another country. That said when I relocated back to enquire about the free oil change that representative told me that it was one free oil change that it had to used within first year which was not conveyed at the time of buying the car. Two oil changes would at-least need 2 yrs window. Edit: Changing this to 5Stars. Oliver from Honda acknowledged that in indeed there is mistake on their ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Jacqueline was extremely helpful and kind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Our salesperson Scott Mortara helped us purchase a used vehicle and it was an easy, no pressure process. Used cars at a good price with low miles are rare, but he focused on our need to stay within our budget. He made the process of working with the finance manager seamless. We had to follow up on some of the loan paperwork two days after our purchase, but that was easy to complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Jacqui is absolutely amazing! I was coming from a weird experience from another dealership where I had to cancel and, all of a sudden, needed to find another car quickly. Jacqui had me in a car within ten minutes of walking in and had all possible information ready by the time I got back from the test drive. She made everything quick, easy and effortless. Thank you, Jacqui!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Quality customer service from the services department. Special shout out to Tim who always goes above and beyond to make customers happy. Will definitely be coming back.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I had one of the best experiences at a car dealership. I had the pleasure of working with Kelvin, he made me feel like family! He knew that I was stressed going into this process and put me at ease immediately. I cannot thank him enough for the help and knowledge that he provided. Thank you Kelvin!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Carlos in sales and Barb in finance at Honda of Kirkland are amazing! We’ve worked with them twice in the last few months and their service is phenomenal. Incredibly nice and trustworthy! It was a joy working with them.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Just bought a car for my son from Kelvin. Just walked in and he was super kind. He understood what I needed and within my budget. Never felt pushed or rushed. A very easy experience. He was also very understanding about having my 6 yr. old with us. I would definitely recommend to others. Such great staff all around. Thanks Kelvin!!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Matthew sold me my dream vehicle!! I had an awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Kelvin Dedrick is one of the kindest salespeople you will ever meet. He went above and beyond to help us. His coworker, Jay Shaver, in the finance department was also a pleasure to work it. We appreciate the care, grace, respect, and patience that they showed us in the vehicle purchasing process.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Carlos was fabulous and provided an excellent service. We am in sales and the idea of making customers comfortable and trusting is invaluable. He knows his product and was very cordial and open. We certainly will not hesitate to refer friends and family. Thank you! The Baldehs

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Spoke with Joe and Jay and they were very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from here 👍.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Our experience in buying a new CR- V hybrid at Honda of Kirkland during the pandemic was excellent from start to finish .Our salesman Mohammed Khaleque worked very hard to give us great customer service. He was very friendly, informative and helpful in the whole process.Justin in finance was very efficient ,helpful and friendly also.This is a first rate dealership with friendly, honest and helpful employees.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

My husband and I got a car yesterday with Honda of Kirkland. Our sales advisor was Cal Scott. He was so amazing to the point where it felt like we knew him for soo long. He didn't rush us or try to strong arm us. It was a pleasant experience!!! We would definitely be back!!! We would like to also thank Justin from fiance for giving us all the information we needed, pretty much educating us, and also was trying to help us and not dismissed us!!! THIS IS A CHILDREN FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT AND FAMILY ORIENTED. WE NEED MORE ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Mohammed was wonderful!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Thank you about for all your help with not only the purchase process but with coordinating with us coming from out of town. We threw you a last-minute surprise and you rolled along with us to make it worth the drive. We love the “new” CRV!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Great experience buying my Civic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Mohammed Khaleque helped me purchase my vehicle and throughout the entire process, he was very professional, polite, respectful, and provided very fast and exceptional service. I highly recommend Mohammed Khaleque to anyone looking into purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Joe LaRosee was so wonderful and made the car buying experience so easy and enjoyable! He was able to get a car for my price range and even helped me with acquiring some car insurance so I could drive off the lot the same day. I’m super happy with my new (used) car and extended mobility! Joe, you’re the man!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

She is the best with knowledge and energy. I recommend my family and friends for Kirkland Honda due to Jacqui, thanks Jacqui.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

I recently purchased my very first car from this dealership. I got a black 2018 Honda Accord Touring. My sales advisor Kelvin Dedrick was just amazing throughout the process. Right from shortlisting cars tailored to my requirements to explaining features of different cars during test drives, Kelvin was extremely patient and helpful. I would definitely recommend his services for getting a car of your liking as he puts you first. I absolutely love my car and would definitely recommend Honda of Kirkland to anyone looking to purchase one of your own. Cheers!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Kelvin and Justin were great! We traded in two cars for a new vehicle and it was the smoothest experience I’ve had at a dealership. They were friendly and genuinely cared about getting us the best deal. Thank you guys!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Id like to personally thank and recommend Mohammed Khaleque for being so respectful and patient. Not only is he very kind but he sold a very nice 2018 Honda Civic. Very understanding and i have no bad things to say about him. Truly a good car salesman.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Efficient, straight to the point and good service. I would recommend Mohammed Khaleque, he was the one who sold me a nice car. Very respectful and i have nothing bad to say about him.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review