Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Honda of Kirkland was so great and made the buying experience easy and stress free. Thank you to MJ Kim for helping me find the perfect car! If you are looking to buy a new car, see MJ!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I’ve been car searching for months all over this state and I can say by far that this dealership is the place to go for any car needs. They have a wide variety of car choices that can fit your budget and have an amazing crew that will make you feel right at home. Shout out to M.J Kim for helping me get my first car ever in such an amazing price!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I recommend going to Honda of Kirkland for their Service & Maintenance Department. The staff are always awesome to work with and they don’t try to oversell you on unnecessary maintenance and/or supplies. Prices are fair and turnaround time has always been rapid. The waiting area is nice, well lit and they have a business center with desks which was nice. I want to give a special shout-out to Rich in Service, he went above and beyond on a recent visit to help us out. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Had a wonderful experience at Honda of Kirkland with Joe LaRosee. We made a lease of Honda CR-V 2023. He provided right and clear information which made it very easy for us to come up with the decision.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Had a wonderful experience at Honda of Kirkland with Joe LaRosee. We made a lease of Honda CR-V 2023. He provided right and clear information which made it very easy for us to come up with the decision. We were comfortable through out the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

The most pleasant car buying experience at Honda of Kirkland. Thank you, Joe LaRosee for help my friend and me have the best deal and easy/quick process while purchasing new Pilot last Saturday. It took 2 hours only for whole process went through. Amazing!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

My recent experience at Honda of Kirkland is exactly why I will be a Honda customer for life. Beyond the reliability of these cars, they always seem to find staff who are amazing to work with, down to earth, and who care. I had the pleasure of working with Alex, who helped me buy my 2019 Honda HR-V. Alex was incredibly friendly and down to earth, as well as making the process as smooth and easy as possible. I am super happy with my choice, and he was able to work with my trade-in even though it is registered in another ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Today i bought a car at Honda of Kirkland. Scott was quick to respond. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and was not pushy at all. I would HIGHLY recommend Scott if your in the market. Jay in finance was knowledgeable with numbers. He was patient with me throughout the process, he took care and time to make sure I got the best deal. Again HIGHLY RECOMMEND Scott in sales and Jay in finance.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Scott is sales was very helpful, professional and quick to respond to emails. Jay in finance was friendly, knowledgeable and did what he could to find the best deal. Highly recommend Honda of Kirkland!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I had a great experience trading in my older car for a new CR-V at Honda of Kirkland. This wasn't my first time purchasing a new car, but it was one of the easiest and enjoyable experiences I have had. My salesman Kelvin Dedrick was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He helped me trade in my old car and buy a new one in a flash. Thank you to Honda of Kirkland for alerting me that the color/car of my choice was in stock and in the lot and thank you Kelvin for your help getting my best deal!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Joe LaRosee is AMAZING! I was able to walk in without an appointment, get immediate help without pressure to buy and walk out with a new car! Joe explained everything along the way and he truly is a team member in the process of trying to help people achieve their car dreams!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Scott from Sales helped me and provided me great customer service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

I have purchased two pre-owned vehicles at Honda of Kirkland. Both times the experience has been stellar. One vehicle was an Acura, and the other a Honda. I believe Honda of Kirkland is very thorough in certifying their used Hondas. The car came with about 90K miles, but in excellent condition. I'm extremely pleased with the team at Honda of Kirkland. They are very professional, courteous, respectful and diligent. Having heard horror stories about other dealerships for used cars, I felt compelled to leave a review because this dealership deserves it: they are definitely doing an awesome job with ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

I can't thank Joe LaRosee enough. He helped me pick out my dream car and make it affordable. All the staff were so friendly and caring. If you get the chance, ask for Joe and you'll be sure the get the best car for the best price.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

I purchased a new CR-V here about a week ago. Cal in sales was amazing with communication and keeping me updated on everything. Jay in financing was very personable and made the process quick. Overall great experience and so happy with my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

As always, excellent service, ethical, business values, and good people at Honda of Kirkland. I recently bought my fourth Honda, the last three of which have been purchased at the Kirkland Honda. I had the pleasure of working with Scott Mortara and also, Jay Shaver in finance. I was very impressed with Scott’s professionalism, assistance in getting a fair deal and education on the car I purchased. The fact that he really cares about his customers is exemplified by all the time he takes. Jay was also an amazing representative of Honda and very supportive and honest. Super impressed ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Great staff! We bought our Honda hrv in Hawaii and they didn't give us our key for the wheel lock and they helped us look for it and get them off for us when we couldnt find it! It was in and out! They saved our day!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Bought the Honda accord on new year 2023 … Scott Mortara he helped with my purchase.. good knowledge, have a good deal … thank for your help Scott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

I was so comfortable and happy with the service provided by Honda of Kirkland! My salesman kept me informed every step of the way and even held the car for me for 24 hrs so I could get there in a winter storm. Highly recommended. I LOVE my new Fit!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

I had the best experience at Kirkland Honda! For a few months I had been wanting to buy the Honda HRV Sport and had been shopping around for one that matched everything I wanted. Scott in sales was a rockstar with this car and answered all my questions and concerns. (Even if I asked more than once haha) Justin in sales was wonderful! He made sure I got the best deal possible and was so patient and worked so well with me! The easy part was buying the car, the hard part was driving it home in rush-hour Seattle traffic.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Carlos and Jay were super helpful and had all the answers to our questions. Very professional and good people to talk too and overall a great experience working with them. Happy they could get us the car we wanted quickly!! 10/10 would recommend them!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Sooooo AWESOME CARLOS is a ROCKSTAR! He will see that you get the car you want and need!!!!! Thanks again Carlos you are the Bomb!!!! Cindee

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Shopped Honda dealers throughout Oregon and Washington for a Honda Pilot. Joe LaRosee with Honda of Kirkland gave the best cash deal. Joe was upfront, transparent and there were no dealer adds or upsells. I drove 160 miles to buy a Honda in Kirkland but it was well worth the trip. Plus Joe is a very pleasant person and Honda of Kirkland provided great services

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Good customer service, and they don't force you to get a car.... Kelvin L Dedrick is a good friendly person and honest I can see him.....

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Today we enjoyed the most amazing experience at Honda of Kirkland. Our sales associate, Kelvin Dedrick, shared an incredible wealth of vehicle knowledge. He was patient, attentive, and most importantly, there was no high pressure salesmanship. He honestly wanted my mother in law to find the right car. The service and business managers also exhibited the highest standards of customer support. All in all this has been the most enjoyable experience we have ever had, when purchasing a vehicle. Highly, HIGHLY, recommend Kelvin, and Honda of Kirkland.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Joe helped me out from the beginning and was fantastic to work with. Very up front and honest, helped the process go by very smooth. Answered any questions I had and was fast to respond even over email with additional questions. Overall a great experience, highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

I went to buy a car and it was a great experience thanks to Joe LaRosee. I got answers to all of my questions, he offered options and gave great insights and tips as we are new to the area, so it couldn't have been better. Thank you Joe!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Joe LaRosee is the man. Helped me quickly secure a new CRV. Was prompt in communication and transparent throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend Joe to my friends if looking for a Honda! Awesome experience here.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Great car buying experience. Joe Larosse did a great job. Recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Darren who provided excellent customer service! He helped my boyfriend and I look at many vehicles that aligned to my preferences, answered all our questions thoroughly with the utmost courtesy and professionalism, and guided me to the perfect car. I left with my new Mazda that very day! I highly recommend going to see Darren when buying your next vehicle - guy knows his stuff!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Kelvin helped us purchase a Civic. Flawless experience very short & quick. Knowledgeable on all steps and overall very enthusiastic and friendly sales guy! I recommend coming in as they had a great deal! Thanks again Kelvin!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

The sales people working there are super kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I had a great experience at Honda of Kirkland when I brought my car for mantainance for the first time. Rich Kim was amazing. He explained everything in detail and with honesty. I have never had such a great experience in any other dealership. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I have driven Honda Civics and Accords for most of my life. When my car was in an accident I needed a new car fast. I was in the market for a hybrid and looked at some different hybrids around the area. They were all back ordering cars and had no inventory on the lots. I went to Honda of Kirkland and with the help of our salesman, Scott Mortara, walked away that day with a beautiful new car ordered exactly the way I wanted it. They had a model just like it to test drive and I fell in ...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Great experience with them, Kelvin was fantastic with all his help and I felt well taken care of and respected.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Jason has got some great customer obsession. Good dealership and great service.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I worked with Sid to purchase the right Honda vehicle for me. He was transparent and honest while we negotiated price. He answered my questions directly and offered a lot of knowledge to help me in my purchasing decision. Overall, it was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Thank you Boun and Jay for helping me finance my 2019 Honda Civic! From start to finish, they were super clear and informational so I could confidently walk away from the dealership feeling good about my purchase. They are great professionals that respect your time and will meet your specific needs to find the vehicle you want. If you are anywhere in proximity to the Greater Seattle Area, I would highly recommend commuting to Honda of Kirkland to get what you need.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I had a great experience from the folks at Honda of Kirkland. Cal Scott as well as the other staff at Honda provided excellent customer service. The purchasing process was fast and easy. I highly recommend their service.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I had the best experience when purchasing my Honda Civic EX. Carlos C. Helped me during the whole process and provided amazing feedback for any questions I had. I Would definitely recommend this dealer for any person who is considering buying a Honda. The whole staff was super cordial and friendly. Thank you Kirkland Honda! Will definitely consider this dealer for any future purchases!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

I bring my car because was not working But Mike he helped me was really nice and professional he always was very caring when I had my 1 month child. and mike Was super gentle wow he was awesome thank so much mike I recommend Honda on Kirkland

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

This dealership is by far the best. I've been to many others and none of them are remotely close to Honda of Kirkland. Wr were helped by Jason ,Jay, Eric, and Tiger. They were extremely professional, courteous and customer oriented. If anyone is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle this is the place to go hands down. I would like to end this review by thanking the team who helped my wife and purchase our car.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

I leased my 2nd car from salesperson Jacqueline at the Kirkland Location. A few things. Number 1. Jacqueline is a pro's pro. She is the ultimate professional, definitely knows her stuff, and as important, she has the best vibes. She is friendly, professional. has GREAT follow through, and in my humble opinion, went the extra mile to accommodate my needs. If you are looking to connect with a salesperson that does not FEEL like they are trying to sell you a car, but more identify your needs and help you get exactly what you want, PLEASE, do yourself a favor, ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

I went to various Toyota and Honda dealership in Seattle, Bellevue, Kirkland area and this dealership gave the best price. Kelvin Dedrick was very helpful and provided a great service

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Had a great experience when getting my first car ever here at Honda of Kirkland. Joe LaRosee worked closely with me in getting me the best deal possible, and he was very helpful throughout the entire process. So thank you to Honda of Kirkland, especially Joe for helping me get a great deal on my 2022 Accord Hybrid!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Hi My name is Ahmed Ahmed Kelvin Dedrik is awesome very helpful caring I Appreciate having him to help me

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

I had a excellent experience purchasing a vehicle at Honda Of Kirkland! My sales professional Kelvin was curtious, professional, and very helpful, as well as proficient and honest! The Finace department was fabulous and honest, working with Jay was over the top. Jay really did a awesome job and went above and beyond helping me, and making our purchase seamless, Transparent and enjoyable! Even the GM (Brian) of Honda Of Kirkland was interested in our experience, and he made sure that if We had any concerns or questions, that we were taken care of! We will reccomend Honda Of Kirkland ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

The best experience. Isaac Velazquez was patient, and worked hard to get us a good deal and the vehicle we wanted.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

What an incredible experience at Honda of Kirkland. Jag Gagucas was so courteous and helpful. He listened to our needs, worked hard on our behalf, and created an exceptional buying experience for our family. Thank you Honda of Kirkland! We love our new Odyssey and loved working with Jag.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Purchased a used HR-V here. Issac Velazquez was our slaws consultant and he was absolutely AWESOME!! If you’re in the Seattle area and looking for a car I recommend Honda of Kirkland and Issac V.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Kelvin was very helpful. He came to work on his day off, just to accommodate to my needs. The process was very smooth and as fast as it could be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Jackie and the team was very accommodating, patient and caring. Jackie took extra time to make I was comfortable with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Very happy and satisfied working with Jacque and Honda of Kirkland in purchasing our first car in the US. The entire buying process was smooth and special thanks to Jacque who made sure I had all the information which helped in deciding my car. I would definitely recommend Honda of Kirkland and Jacque as sales person to our friends looking for car purchase. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Highly recommend this dealership. The staff was friendly and greets you the moment you walk in. I worked with Jason and he was wonderful. Buying a car has been stressful, but he helped me get exactly what I wanted and the car even came in earlier than expected. 10/10 would recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Jacque was kind, pleasant to work with, answered all of our questions, and quickly addressed one of our concerns. She did NOT pressure us in any way, which was quite welcoming. Thank you Jacque.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Polo was very helpful and responsive. He listened to what was important and made the car buying experience effortless. Despite the current car shortage, he was able to find the exact car I was interested in and his communication was amazing throughout the entire process. Would highly recommend working with Polo at Kirkland Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

This has been our 3rd time working with Jacque and like always, it has been an absolute joy and easy process. She is very precise and helps us to get what we need. Will always go back to see her when we need another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Great service from Sid and the rest of the team at Honda of Kirkland with the purchase of our new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Polo was so great to work with. He made sure we are updated on the status of our car until it arrived after a month of waiting. Very happy with his communication. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

First of all, Tim is very attentive..! He was fast enough to get my car information so i did not have to look for him. And he understood my concern and made the whole process less Overwhelming..! Secondly, I was very thankful to be scheduled to be looked at today..! My undercarriage compartment was not Fixed so my safety was very at the stake. And I went to pick up my car almost At the finishing time and still There is always someone at the reception that late to help me get my car back..! Thank you Honda!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I am so grateful for the wonderful service at Honda of Kirkland! Scott in sales was a wonderful help as was Justin in finances! They made the whole process of getting a Honda CR-V easy and I really appreciate their hard work and quick response rate whenever I had a question. I could not have possibly received better service!! Thanks so much!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

My lease was ending, so I was stressed, but Scott reached out to me asking if I needed help without me having to initiate anything. He helped explain everything to me, gave me all of the options for buying or leasing again, and kept everything real without pressuring me. I always felt safe when meeting him, and ended up with a new amazing car. He is also incredibly friendly, so you’ll leave with a smile on your face. 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I stopped by the dealership looking to sell my Honda Civic. I was assisted by Jag Gagucas who provided me with great courtesy service. Within minutes he did and appraisal on the vehicle and offered me a fare price. I made an appointment to come back and move forward with the deal. It was that simple. Great experience in my opinion.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

What a pleasant experience working with Honda of Kirkland. I purchased a 2018 Subaru Forester yesterday. Jag Gagucas, my sales associate, was great.. He got the car ready for me to test drive in a timely fashion. Upon my return, Jag was patient for my decision even though it was getting close to closing time. . Zero pressure .. Thank you for helping make a major purchase a fun and exciting experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

As a woman shopping for a car, I was initially nervous, as I was afraid that my overall ignorance of the process would be taken advantage of. The experience that I had at Honda of Kirkland could not have been further from that scenario! Joe LaRosee spent nearly 4 hours with me, patiently answering all of my questions and making sure that I had all of the information available to me. His jovial demeanor and kind character made for a dynamite purchasing experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I buy a vehicle every 18 months. This dealership, in particular, Justin Sobchuk (Finance Director) was AWESOME! He made everything come together quickly, working through hurdles. Matthew Hickman was my salesperson, but I dealt primarily with Justin. I highly recommend Honda of Kirkland and would absolutely recommend them to friends, family, and co-workers. Best.Ever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

5 stars for Joe! From start to end, Joe and the financial rep that worked with me and my family was incredible. I’ve been to many dealerships and I would definitely see myself to Honda of Kirkland the next time I decide to purchase a car. No funny business here! If anyone is looking to buy a car I would definitely recommend you speak with Joe!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Had a very good experience with Joe from Honda of Kirkland. We gave the dealership a call to see if they had the odyssey in stock from their online inventory and was told he will give us a call back. In less than 5 minutes, he gave us a call and said they still had it! And In we went with our family of 4. upon walking in we felt welcomed right away 😊 while my husband test drove the car joe kindly let me know where the complimentary coffee and hot chocolate were at for me and my 2 kids. Paper work was ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I had a great experience with Jag Gagucas and the financial rep that worked with him! They were kind, patient, thoughtful, and thorough! This will definitely be my home dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Great experience all the way through. Joe LaRosee was the sales rep that worked with me. He was knowledgeable, friendly and straight forward. He didn’t use any pressure tactics and listened to my concerns and needs. We made a deal in a short time period that seemed fair and honest. Thanks Joe!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Jason Park, Sales and Leasing Consultant at Honda of Kirkland, is wonderful to work with. Jason’s easy going nature, desire to provide excellent customer service, ability to help find the correct vehicle for your family, creates a stress free environment when shopping for your new vehicle. I highly recommend Jason for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Overall it was the best new car buying experience I’ve had. The sales staff (shoutout to Jason) were responsive and communicated clearly. I never felt pressured nor manipulated and the negotiations were fair and painless. I’ve purchased many new cars in the past 40 years and Honda of Kirkland stands out.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Recently, I purchased a used Hyundai Accent from Jason and Honda of Kirkland. My experience with the team was very pleasant and professional. I would recommend Jason and the team Honda of Kirkland. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I bought my 2022 Passport from Polo who was very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and patient with all my questions. He made my car buying experience very easy and fun. Honda of Kirkland takes great care of their customers.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

This is our second car from Polo. He is really great to work with. The best part is he speaks Chinese.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Joe is great for arranging the brake replacement and ordering new trunk open spring for me when I walked in without an appointment just a few days before my driving trip out of town. I was very concerned that there was not enough time to have the car fixed but Joe made it happened efficiently and promptly. The customer service is beyond my expectation. I cannot ask for a better one than this. ~ Wen

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Honda of Kirkland went above and beyond, a month of searching for a vehicle and Kelvin is the only one that went out of his way to reach out to me and help me get into something even better than what I was expecting. He made me feel comfortable and not rushed, and came through on the deal we discussed over the phone which every other place fell through on. After Carvana rescheduled my truck multiple times I saved myself the hassle and went to Honda of Kirkland and dealt with Kelvin and Barbara.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Great place everyone is very friendly this was our first time buying a car straight from the dealer my wife and I were a bit nervous but Carlos helped us out explained everything to us we drove off with a brand new car my wife and I are extremely happy with our new 2022 Honda pilot . Also Jay from financial services was amazing very friendly great team.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Great customer care team and timely service performed. I took my Odyssey in for a code A service. I was greeted by Shawn shortly after parking my car in the service lane. Shawn was courteous and fast with his check in process. The lounge/waiting area was clean and supplied with beverages and snack machines. The checkout process was fast as well. Location is great too, right across from McDonald's and other restaurants. Bought myself a big mac and frozen coke for snack after service. The next day, the customer care team called to follow up and make sure ...

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Just bought a 2022 Accord last night. Sweet car. Buying experience was really nice. Our salesman, Joe LaRosee was low pressure, very friendly and knowledgeable about the car. I'd certainly recommend him to anyone. New cars are a tight market right now and I had to wait a month for mine to arrive. Joe checked in periodically letting me know the process. Patience was rewarded yesterday. Joe is good people.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Joe LaRosee was super knowledge, very upfront and made the whole buying process feel comfortable and not pressured in any way. He allowed us to step away multiple times to discuss the vehicle and reassured that we needed to make the right decision for ourselves. It was the first time I’ve worked with a car sales person that didn’t feel like getting the sale was the objective, he genuinely wanted us to be happy with our purchase. 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Joe LaRosee was great to work with buying a preowned car for my son. He was very fair with us, truthful about the pros/cons of the car and worked with us on the pricing. He treated my 20 year old son with full adult respect. We will be back to buy another car. Good job, Joe!!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

5 Star to Jag Gagucas, he is very professional, patient and knowledgeable. Please reach out to him if you need to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Would never buy from anywhere else! Sid Is amazing and the whole team is just as good. I recently got a new 2022 Honda odessey from them only to move to Idaho and get rear ended by a semi . My car was totaled. I looked in Idaho and couldn’t find a comparable car/ model/ year. I contacted Sid and figured I’d make the drive and what do you know… he had a new 2023 odessey same model coming up available . He reserved it right away and made it seamless. Took a video and sent pictures . Drive was worth it. I’...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Excellent purchase (2015 Honda Odyssey) with an excellent dealer!! Mr.LaRosee at the shop assisted me very well buying my minivan last month. I could reserve in the morning and test drive in the afternoon because of his well task-handling. Price was also reasonable compare to other dealer shops! Please look for Mr.Larosee when you visit the Honda of Kirkland!!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Darren S was great helping us decide whether to go with a 21 Odyssey or order one. Was easy to work with. Would recommend talking to him if you’re looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

I'm a college student and have had a pretty hard summer, and buying a car this summer was something I had to do before driving back to Colorado. My car buying process has been terrible and I was pretty stressed, I was able to find a super cute 2010 Toyota Rav 4 for sale here. Worried it would sell I came early on Sunday with my mom. We worked with Darren for a couple hours after the test drive filling out paperwork and getting everything figured out. They weren't able to really budge on the price unfortunately but were willing ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

I recently started a new lease at Honda Kirkland after moving from out of state and it was the smoothest and best experience I've had leasing any vehicle. Joe LaRosee helped me find the exact model I was looking for. I'm loving the new car, thank you Joe!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

I had a wonderful car buying experience today! Sales Consultant Joe LaRosee was attentive, knowledgeable and made sure I was happy when I left. I went to a couple dealerships today and found the pricing and available cars exceeded the other lots. Thank you Honda of Kirkland

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

We enthusiastically recommend our salesperson Joe LaRosee, who patiently walked us through purchasing our new Hybrid CRV. We weren't looking forward to buying a new car again after an unpleasant experience with both sales and finance at Lynnwood Honda 10 years ago, but we love Hondas and so decided to give Kirkland Honda a try this time, where Joe quickly set us at ease in our initial discussion and test drive. He then stayed in touch while we waited several weeks for the car to arrive, and when it did, he explained its features clearly and thoroughly. Dealing with the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

It’s hard to find some cars these days… an Accord Hybrid is real tough. Joe LaRosee did it. He was low key, asked good questions and was great staying in contact via text (which I preferred). Thanks for a great experience Joe and team.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I had an awesome experience buying a family vehicle from Honda of Kirkland. A huge shoutout to Joe LaRosee (Sales) and Justin Sobchuk (Finance Manager) for making the process transparent and efficient. Joe was really down to earth and reasonable throughout the transaction without giving any "used car sales" vibes. He did a great job of filling any downtime with easy conversation which I enjoyed a lot. Once I got into the financing part of the transaction, Justin was really professional and efficient and did a great job of understanding what I needed. The warranty offers were very ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Me and my husband had a really good experience, we bought our first new car and Kelvin D. Help us with everything he was so attentive something we didn’t understand he explained so thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Shout out to Kelvin D. At Honda for being super informative, attentive and very polite. We’ll definitely be coming back to him.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I have been going to Lynnwood Honda for my services for 8 years, I had a chance to try Kirkland and I think I will start coming here in the future. Although Lynnwood is ok, Mike at the service department was awesome, he was friendly, knowledgeable and very patient on explaining what’s going on with my car. Since English is not my first language, I needed help with some terminology and Mike did a great job at it, I feel really comfortable asking basics questions. As a customer I feel taken care of.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Reasonably priced, decent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Rich Kim was an amazing service Technician.He did a great job in helping us out with the service requirements and went all the way to give us a great advice of what was needed.Will highly recommend him for future customers going to Honda of Kirkland.He deserves "The Best Employee award".

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Just bought a Honda Pilot from Darren S. Terrific young man. Very enjoyable process including the finance part. They are certainly NOT giving the cars away, but I felt well taken care of. Pleasant experience, to be sure.


Leave Us A Review